Nous contacter

Administration générale
Fondation Emploi Solidarité
Route Cité-Bellevue 4
Case postale 39
1707 Fribourg
Tél. 026 481 62 22
direction@emsol.ch
Direction
André Bovigny
andre.bovigny@emsol.ch

Secrétariat général
Marie-Hélène Boni
marie-helene.boni@emsol.ch

Comptabilité
Franciane Joynes
franciane.joynes@emsol.ch

Coup d’Pouce Fribourg
Route Cité-Bellevue 4
Case postale 173
1707 Fribourg
Tél. 026 484 82 40
cdpFribourg@emsol.ch
Chef de site
Didier Hulliger
didier.hulliger@emsol.ch

Centrale logistique
Route d’Englisberg 17
1763 Granges-Paccot
Tél. 026 484 82 40
cdpFribourg@emsol.ch
Chef de site
Didier Hulliger
didier.hulliger@emsol.ch

Coup d’Pouce Bulle
Rue de Vevey 208
1630 Bulle
Tél. 026 919 66 26
cdpBulle@emsol.ch
Chef des site
Rinaldo Vecchi
rinaldo.vecchi@emsol.ch

Coup d’Pouce Châtel-St-Denis
Route de la Coula 51
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
Tél. 021 948 02 30
cdpChatel@emsol.ch
Chef de site
Rinaldo Vecchi
rinaldo.vecchi@emsol.ch

Coup d’Pouce Estavayer-le-Lac
Route du Port 7
Case postale 648
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
Tél. 026 663 28 48
cdpEstavayer@emsol.ch
Chef de site
Serge Thorimbert
serge.thorimbert@emsol.ch

Coup d’Pouce Romont
Grand-Rue 35
1680 Romont
Tél. 026 652 19 68
cdpRomont@emsol.ch
Chef de site
Serge Thorimbert
serge.thorimbert@emsol.ch